Monday, January 27, 2014

Winners of the Youth Media Awards | ALA Midwinter 2014

The Randolph Caldecott Medal for the most distinguished American picture book for children goes to Locomotive, illustrated by Brian Floca

The Theodor Seuss Geisel Award for the most distinguished book for beginning readers goes to
The Watermelon Seed, written and illustrated by Greg Pizzoli

No comments: